Responsive Menu
Add more content here...



The Primary School Curriclum is presented in seven areas, some of which are further subdivided into subjects. 

  • The Arts Education
  • Mathematics
  • Social Environmental and Scientific Education
  • Physical Education 
  • Religious Education
  • Primary Language
  • Social, Personal and Health Education Curriculum (S.P.H.E.)

To view the curriculum for each academic area (apart from religion) click on the following link.

The new Catholic education programme ‘Grow in Love’ is currently being phased into primary schools. To find out more information click on the following link. For information on the current Friends in Faith religious education programme click on the following link.